Star Flyer

Extreme Ride
Star Flyer Ride Image

Star Flyer

Feel like you’re flying as you take off on this chairlift-style ride which rotates at high speed around the centre pole before rising 100ft into the air.

  • Size: 50ft x 36ft
  • Height: 100ft
  • Suitability: All Ages (height restrictions apply*)

To Hire this Ride…

Fill out this Contact Form…

Star Flyer

14 + 8 =

More Rides here…

Click the images below to view more rides…

Upcoming Fairs

  1. Kingston Upon Thames

    Saturday, 14th September - 1:00 PM - Sunday, 15th September - 9:00 PM
  2. Burgess Hill Bonfire

    Thursday, 26th September - 4:00 PM - Friday, 27th September - 10:00 PM
  3. Burgess Hill Bonfire

    Saturday, 28th September - 1:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  4. Tunbridge Wells Bonfire:

    Thursday, 10th October - 4:00 PM - Friday, 11th October - 10:00 PM
  5. Tunbridge Wells Bonfire:

    Saturday, 12th October - 1:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  6. Tunbridge Wells Bonfire:

    Sunday, 13th October - 1:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  7. Chichester Sloe Fair:

    Monday, 21st October - 1:00 PM - 10:30 PM
  8. Ripley Bonfire:

    Friday, 25th October - 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  9. Ripley Bonfire:

    Saturday, 26th October - 1:00 PM - 10:00 PM

If you'd like to hire this ride...

Pin It on Pinterest